Books Published by Dark Star Publishing

Shadow Trilogy

The Shadow Trilogy is a fantasy series set on the fictional world of Tar Ebon. It is a world filled with magic (manipulation of matter and energy), swords and sorcery, aliens, political intrigue and more.

Dark tide trilogy

The Dark Tide Trilogy is a science fiction trilogy that is basically a mashup of Star Wars and Starcraft. It's technically space opera, but we consider it space fantasy. It follows several enlisted men and women and a special intelligence operative as they face the emergence of an alien enemy from beyond the Milky Way Galaxy. Humanity is over-matched and on the brink of devastation.

Beyond science fiction

Beyond Science Fiction is a collection of short stories from dozens of authors. The entire collection is compiled into a complete anthology, or readers can purchase the individual issues.


Click on any if the icons in the gallery above to see it online for purchase.

Beyond IMagination Digital Literary Magazine

Beyond Imagination Digital Literary Magazine is a collection of literary and speculative stories from dozens of authors.

Also check out Dayne's Author Page at This link